Nanny available in Fallbrook, CA - 687161 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Fallbrook, CA 92028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a deep love and passion for children. I am studying to become a deaf kindergarden teacher currently and will be emphasizing in special education. I love children and taking care of them so naturally becoming a nanny was the best job I could think of doing for myself!

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:687161

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is an extensive one! I have worked with practically all ages from new borns to young teens. I have been babysitting/nannying for the past five or six years now and really enjoy children. The most children I have ever cared for at once is five and while it was challenging I don't mind working with large families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.