Nanny available in Fallbrook, CA - 645010 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Fallbrook, CA 92028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love working with children, they bring me a lot of joy and watching them grow day to day is something very special. I always feel lucky when a family trusts me to watch over their children and allow me to be apart of the child's life. I have decided being around children and working with them daily is something that would fulfill me and satisfy me more than any other job could. I couldn't think of anything better than to hang out, love, laugh, play, help, and form a bond with a child every day.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:645010

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children of all ages for about 7 years now on and off.

Additional Comments: I love doing activities such as arts and crafts, outdoor actives, games, reading, going to the park, etc. I am capable of doing house work and light meal prep as I have always done for any family I have been with. I have a safe reliable car for transportation and a clean driving record. I am not CPR certified but if you require me to be, I would have not problem obtaining the credentials.I hope to be apart of your loving family and promise to love and take care of your child/children like they were my own.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Slovenian Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.