Nanny available in fallbrook, CA - 559029 - Nannies4hire.com

laurie a Nanny for Hire in Fallbrook, CA 92028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children,and helping them reach all there mile stones. I find it very rewarding

laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:559029

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Laurie I am 49 years old and have raised 4 wonderful children of my own.. I have excellent references, don't smoke or drink, clean driving record with a safe reliable car, perfect credit and excellent background check. I am CPR certified. Now more about me as a Nanny. I love babies and children so much. I am very nurturing and comforting and love to teach children. I believe in Positive discipline. I enjoy going on outings such as walks, going to the park, beach, library, museums, and other important social outings,home work, and interactive play. I have a very calm personality and never get stressed out. I also do light house work including; laundry, dishes, cooking, clean-up, picking up, restocking, etc. I would want to work closely with you on the raising of your child and would give you detailed updates on progress or concerns. Please feel free to either email me or call me with any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you. Have a great day. Sincerely, Laurie


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.