Kaya a Nanny for Hire in Fallbrook, CA 92028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children.I love to play and keep them entertained and help them learn.I love to be outdoors and do fun activitites.I love to play outside and go for walks and don't mind getting dirty.I also love to read stories and make sure the child feels loved and cared for.

Kaya nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:553241

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been watching and caring for children since i was old enough to help in my church growing up.Then when i was 12 i started babysitting and being a mothers' helper for a neighbor and a few mothers in the church.That grew to many families every week until a i got a full time nanny job when i was about 17.I have watched mostly infants 0 to 6 years old and many families with twins.I have always had 3 to 6 families consistently that i split my time between.

Additional Comments: I'm looking for a family or a combination of maybe more than one family needing kinda part time help for mornings mostly or Monday thru Friday everyday! I'm flexible!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.