Beth a Nanny for Hire in Fallbrook, CA 92028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My greatest moments have come from Children. I have worked in the business world most of my life and have never felt the warmth and love as well as the pride and accomplishment the way I do when I see a child smile for the first time or take their first step. Everything is new for a child. I totally enjoy watching the process of understanding.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:401860

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Beth. I am married with 3 grown children. I have 6 years experience as a nanny. The last family I worked for had 2 wonderful children. A boy Spencer 3 1/2 and a girl MacKenzie 1 1/2. I took care of both from the day they were born. I love them very much. I plan on staying in their lives and continue to see them a few times a month. I moved to fallbrook 5 months ago. Unfortunately the commute was too long. I moved to fallbrook 5 months ago.

Additional Comments: I am a dependable,energetic and caring person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.