Nanny available in Fall River, MA - 639350 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Fall River, MA 02720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love arts and crafts, spending time in the sunshine, playing games and enriching the lives of children. I am very passionate about what I do, and I make my charges my number one priority. Mostly, I love to have fun and some of my best friends are under three feet tall!

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:639350

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I am a former preschool teacher with several years of nannying experience. I currently work for a lovely family with two precocious, beautiful girls. The family's needs are soon changing with longer school days, and with the youngest entering preschool. At which point, they will only need someone part time. For the right family, I would work part time for the two separate families, or I will be seeking full time employment.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.