Nanny available in Falcon, CO - 623970 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Falcon, CO 76542

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Since I have a son it's important for me to be a stay at home mom. But I still want him to have the socialization with other children.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:623970

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked 5 years on base at their daycare.. I've been nannying a 2 year old boy for the past few months but sadly she accepted a night time shift and no longer needs me.

Additional Comments: I am a born "caregiver" kind of person, I will love and treat your child the way I treat my own. We are big into play dates and library visits. My son is almost 2 and knows his ABC's, shapes colors and can count to 20! I believe in making learning fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.