Nanny available in Faith, NC - 643135 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Faith, NC 28041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have done this for the past five summers and I find it so enjoyable. I am an education major so have a desire to work with kids for my long term career goal. It has always been a passion of mine since I was a child. Being able to connect with kids is a forte of mine. Kids bring so much joy to my life as well as knowledge and I do not take that for granted. I love getting to know both the parents and children. Being able to help families and become great friends with them is such a privilege.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:643135

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past five summers keeping children of all ages. While in school I also babysit on the side. I have kept children from infant to 13 years of age. My responsibilities have included providing meals; supervision; and transportation to and from events, completed small housekeeping tasks such as washing dishes and folding laundry, entertaining children, providing them with fun summer activities, and the list goes on. The maximum number of kids I have cared for at a single time is five. I feel I am extremely qualified to nanny and I am provide references if desired.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.