Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Fairview Park, OH 44126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I deeply enjoy spending time with children and discovering their unique personalities and outlook on the world. As a care provider of any type, my priority has been to find a balance of activities and attention suited to the individual needs of each child.

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:653929

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, OH

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting regularly at the age of 13. Throughout middle school and high school, I babysat for a variety of families, from occasional date night care to weekly scheduled care. I also provided babysitting for the xx for siblings at meetings. I've worked as a volunteer at my church with children of all ages, including leading the 2nd grade group at Vacation Bible School. Last summer, I provided full-time care for two girls aged 12 and 14 in Ithaca. I was responsible for meal preparation and some light housekeeping. I also coordinated busy summer schedules and drove the girls to swim practice, tutoring, and other activities daily. Most importantly, I provided entertainment and enrichment for the girls. We worked together at the beginning of the summer to create a list of activity ideas for in the house, in the area, and short day trips. Throughout the time I spent with them we completed many fun baking and craft projects, explored their neighborhood and town, and adventured a bit farther to enjoy offerings such as mini-golf and the mall.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.