Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Fairview, OR 97024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion! I plan to further my education into Pediatrics someday.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:499365

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CO, ID, MT, NC, OR, SC, TN, VT, WA, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a 1st and 2nd grade after school teacher for over a year 1/2, nannied for 7 families total, first one was with two children both fluent in Spanish. My second family with twin girls. Third, with a newborn and 1 1/2 year old. Fourth, a family with 5 children total, the eldest of 6 years old with Aspergers, 2 Gluten Free kids, a 1 1/2 year old and a newborn. Fifth, two twin four year old boys and their older brother, five. And currently a nanny share between three families, six kids total ranging from five to seven, beginning when they were two-four... I run the nursery at my church, have done volunteer work for counseling at an Elementary school. I am a youth leader for my Church. I am young girls leader for our ministry: The Virtuous, I lead a hs girls group. And attended a mission in Mexico City for a children's home in 2008.

Additional Comments: I have many references, a clean driving record, reliable transportation. Am currently taking Spanish and Sign Language. And many curricular plans to keep children educated outside school, still making it so much fun!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.