Nanny available in Fairview, OR - 255709 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Fairview, OR 97024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and, for me, it's more of a part of my life then just a job. What I love most about being able to work with kids is that it doesn't matter if it's one child or 15, I'm making a difference in someone's life.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:255709

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: It all started back when I was a child myself by helping my mother with her in-home daycare. As my family grew I began to take on a big helper roll by helping with my five younger brothers. I applied this experience once I turned 12 to babysitting for numerous families. Once I reached high school I spent my summer months nannying for families in other states. After graduation I took on long-term families and nanny'd children from newborn to school age. I spent one year in a preschool as a Preschool Teacher (3 yo) and four years in another preschool as a Lead Infant Teacher (8months-16months) / Morning manager. I specialize in newborns to five years old, I make it an easy transition for families going back to work, and I provide a understanding flexible positive loving structured healthy environment.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR, First Aid, And child abuse/neglect. I have my food handlers card and I am registered in the Oregon Criminal Registry System. I continuously take childcare courses throughout the year. I am certified in love and logic. I have supervised play dates swim lessons and outdoor/Art activities.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.