Nanny available in Fairview Heights, IL - 766835 - Nannies4hire.com

Sadona a Nanny for Hire in Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a mom is my calling. My children are grown and have been in this field since 13 yrs of age. To young to work, I could volunteer.

Sadona nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:766835

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I an 52, mother of 4 adults now. I feel 22. This is my calling. To mentor, coach, teach, play, educate in a fun abd inspiring way. I have extensive knowledge with infants to adults. Special needs to the gifted. Aslo expert with ADHD & ADD, with positive reinforcement. The genuine love and care shines through. I am very confident I will exceed your expectations. I am a lifeguard, personal trainer, habilitation trainer, coach, den leader, mentor, with high energy.

Additional Comments: Looking forward to being an asset and part of your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.