Nanny available in Fairview Heights, IL - 322542 - Nannies4hire.com

Tori a Nanny for Hire in Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Enjoy this line of work immensely, working w/elderly, children one-on-one is rewarding and I simply enjoy going to work everyday.

Tori nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:322542

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My last position was with a family with a boy in Kindergarten. he is now in 2nd Grade & mother is now at home. prior to this I was with a family w/four children; two w/disabilities. I started when the youngest was 2 mos. old and left because they all are in school full-time this fall. Previously i have worked in the school system with children as a teacher's aide and an individualized care aide for students along with previous babysitting since the age of 12. Above in the private sector, currently working at a daycare center in infant room.

Additional Comments: My specialty is with children with autism.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.