Nanny available in Fairmount city, PA - 637828 - Nannies4hire.com

Parichat a Nanny for Hire in Fairmount City, PA 16224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to get a job for living in the states.

Parichat nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:637828

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: When i was an aupair, my duties were included cooking&feeding meals, snacks and refreshments for the children, doing light household chores like dusting, vacuuming etc., Playing with the children and keeping them safe, helping to keep the children's room tidy, putting away the children's toys after they have been played with. I can work 8 - 10 hour days. I would say I am a hardworking, enthusiastic, responsible team worker, good communicator, helpful, friendly and energetic. I can start working immediately.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.