Nanny available in fairmont, MN - 647077 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Fairmont, MN 56031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because children bring joy into my life. I absolutely love caring for people whether they be children or the elderly. I love being a mother and caring for children, so I would love to make a career out of it.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:647077

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, MN


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all different ages ranging from newborn-11 years old. I cared for my friends newborn baby while she was attending school. I cared for a family friends 2 year old son for a couple years and also babysat for two young boys ages 5 and 11. I have plenty of experience with taking the children out of the home to go to the park, swim, etc. I also do housekeeping and meal prep as well. I also have a 4 month old daughter myself, so I have plenty of experience caring for her as well.

Additional Comments: I am a caring, responsible individual with high morals and standards. I don't have any certifications but plan to obtain my CPR certification. I have worked at 2 nursing home facilities so I have experience with being around people and caring for their day to day needs, which is what I enjoy doing with my time. I'm very responsible and reliable and a genuine person. I love kids and I would enjoy having a job caring for them on a daily basis.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.