Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Fairmont, MN 56031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to spend my last summer before having a teaching career doing something I love. I enjoy spending my time with children, and do need to make money for student loans and other personal expenses.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:630882

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, FL, HI, MI, NY, TX

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for family friends when I was eleven. Since then I have babysat for numerous families. Within these families there were various ages and numbers of children. I also worked at a local daycare for a summer. The daycare had children ages infant to thirteen. I also spent a summer in Cameroon, Africa working with children of all ages at an orphanage. There, I creatively entertained the children while teaching them English and math. I am currently studying Elementary Education, and will be graduating from my program this June - I will have a teaching license before needing a summer position.

Additional Comments: If allowed the freedom, I am very creative with activities for children. I love trying new things and sharing the ideas with kids!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.