Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Fairless Hills, PA 19020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because being a nanny isn't just a baby sitter. It's being their for the kids and the family at hard times and good time and always try to help the best way you can and be there for them.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:384799

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with all types kids and family's and I love what I do. Working with kids is the best. you becoming like family and treat them like family. Also building trust is a big thing. Making the parent and kids happy is what I try to do .

Additional Comments: I still talk to all my family's that I baby sat for or nannied

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.