Sarah Ann a Nanny for Hire in Fairlawn, OH 44333

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to help parents who want to be with their children but NEED to work for their families to meet their needs. It has been said that children are our future and I believe that with all my heart. I would like to be apart in making that future bright and fulfilling!

Sarah Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:650032

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am currently working for a family that has 4 children. Taking care of their 5 year old daughter(since she was 8months old) and now their year old twins (since they were born). I started with the family in Cleveland Heights and decided to move with them three years ago to Connecticut. Recently married my husband and I have rented out an apartment in Fairlawn and are moving in June 30th. I am a do-all kind of nanny. I prepare meals for the children, clean, do laundry, transportation, play-dates, crafts, and run errands. I love children and chose to be a nanny because of the special bond that is formed. I also worked in a preschool during my last two years of high school in my Early Childhood Education class where I learned so many wonderful ways to teach. I decided not to be a teacher because I want to help families who need an extra set of hands. In this new chapter of my life(returning to ohio where I grew up in Dover) I hope to find a family that already has a system that works for them so I can be an extension of you when you can not be around. I wish to work for parents who want to be with their children, but simply need to work. I am very flexible. I don't mind doing last minute overnight stays or staying an extra hour. Things happen and parents need help and time alone together too! You are the backbone of your family and I am looking to be the extension of your loving arms! Feel free to ask me a ton of questions. Thank you for your time! -Sarah Ann

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.