Nanny available in Fairland, IN - 735954 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Fairland, IN 46126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe I am gift & talented & educated in such a way that I can be a joyful peaceful addition to a family. I am blessed and honored to be a part of the 2 families now and look forward to be coming a part of a new crew as one of mine heads out to a new state & new adventure.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:735954

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have loved children since I was 12 years old. I have two boys, 21 & 17. I am currently working as a nanny for 2 families!! I enjoy engaging children of all ages in activities that are age-appropriate, educational, and fun. I use daily routine activities to instill good manners and life skills. I also can plan and prepare activities to do , too! I see things from their perspective and guide them to mature to their level of ability. I bring out the best in them as I strive to be my best for them. I am a teacher & guide to them through daily life as they lead and I join them or/ and I lead & they join me. We would enjoy indoor and outdoor activities at parks zoo museums we would read paint color play dough cook shop go out to eat sing dance water play. etc. most things kids like to do. Of course as parents agree upon. I respect the guidelines of the parents and make it clear to the child I respect all of the family. pets too!! I am patient and love the kids where they are at as I see where they need to be and steer them in that direction. I will be available in April 2016 for 2 days a week and prefer working the hours of 8-4 but this can be negotiable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.