Faith a Nanny for Hire in Fairhope, AL 36532

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I have always want to work with kids since I was little.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:671723

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: My past childcare was awesome, I lobe working with children I us to work at loxley elementary school until I moved with my grandparents. I use to babysit a 2 year old and I loved it, loved playing games coloring and making him laugh

Additional Comments: My name is Faith. I am a 18 years old female. I was born in Fairhope AL. I go to xx High School, I get out everyday at 12:45. I am a go getter and donít let anything come in my way. If I set my mind toward achieving something I push it until I have my goals. I love life and being around children. I use to work for xx Elementary School until i moved. I love working and being with children. When i dont have work i stay at school and help with the special ed children, They make me smile. I love working with every age of children. I am a very outgoing person.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.