Jacki a Nanny for Hire in Fairhope , AL 36536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I really love children. I have six younger siblings so playing with children & organizing their day is second nature to me.. I enjoy taking children to the zoo, park & aquarium. At home I like being creative with different activities such as arts & crafts, also playing board games, painting, dress up & playing in the back yard. As far as discipline goes, I fallow the parents lead & give advice if asked. I look forward to talking with you, please email or call me with any questions you may have.

Jacki nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:123413

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, NV, NM, NC, OH, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: Hi Family thanks for taking a look at my profile. Here is my childcare experience in a nutshell. I've been caring for children & the elderly for the past ten years. I've had 3 full-time nanny positions, ages rangeing from infant to 15 years. I also subbed for a day care & baby-sit for many families in my church including one that adopted 6 children ages 8,7,4,3,3 & 2. I also volunteer at my church twice a week in the two year old & 2nd grade class.

Additional Comments: I'm taking classes to get my nursing degree. So I'm looking for a family that is willing to let me take classes at night or during the day. A little more about me. Some hobbies I enjoy are photography, dinner or a movie with friends. I also like, going to the gym, hiking, kayaking, shopping,traveling & volunteering for different ministries with my church.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.