Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Fairhaven, MA 02719

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with and taking care of children and I am at the point of my life where I would love to leave the factory life that I have worked in for 20 yrs now and follow my passion of working with and helping/taking care of children

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:718765

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Have been taking care of children since I was 13 and have 2 children of my own .my daughter is 10 and my son who is a type 1 diabetic is 7. I am certified in children and adult cpr and first aid as I went to school for medical assistant

Additional Comments: I am a certified medical assistant and am certified in both adult/children CPR and first aid. Have experience with children with medical necessities and also have a child with type 1 diabetes along with a husband who also has type 1 diabetes so I do not fear away from administration of medication.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.