Nanny available in Fairfield Township, OH - 246811 - Nannies4hire.com

Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield Township, OH 45011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. Everyone that knows myself & my family knows that we love kids. It comes easy & natural to me. Both my children are in college now & I have my days free. I do the books for my husband's businesses but am flexible with that and can do in the evenings. Thank you for your time.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:246811

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was a teenager. Worked in the nursery, preschool & kid's church at our church for over 15 years. I ran a daycare out of my house for over 6 years. And I have helped out several single moms over a few summers watching their school aged children. I nannied for a family part-time for 2 years until she got a full-time job and got a live in nanny for her 3 children. She is a great reference for me.

Additional Comments: We travel out of the country for missions work about 2 times per year for around two weeks total each trip. Job would need to accomodate a back up nanny for those times we travel for missions work.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.