Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, TX 75840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have two that are grown now, and have families , and beautiful grand children, I have five at this moment and my son and his wife are expecting one in December,, I have always loved working with children, one reason I wanted in the medical field, as I was going to try and get on with Children's Hosp if I had stayed in my hometown of Angleton Texas at that time, but moved closer to help with my mother at that time

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:623439

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have kept children in my home and at their home, I home schooled my daughter, and three other children at the same time, I also have kept children with special needs,and took classes to learn about how to work with them. My last childcare was this past month for over a year, working with a seven yr old . she was autistic and her sister who was two yrs old. The family opened a retreat and do volunteer work now, so grmother is keeping children and I do offer to volunteer when I can

Additional Comments: I love reading, and singing, outdoors, I work part time at a State Park right now,(temp) and love coming up with ideas for the kids to do scavenger hunts, and learn to fish, and hearing ideas they can come up with to help save our state parks,and working with the junior ranger program. But I have always had a special place in my heart to work with children, to teach or to help

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.