Nanny available in Fairfield , OH - 760030 - Nannies4hire.com

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield , OH 45014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I always loved children. I really enjoy the relationship you for with the child(ten) and the parents.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:760030

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of experience doing occasional/ date night childcare for multiple families with children ranging in age from 3 months-10 years old. Recently, for the past 2 years I have been doing Full-time and part-time temporary care in my home for 3 families with infants ranging in age from 9 weeks- 12 months.when I was 16 I did part time summer care for a 10 year old boy and a 6 year old girl. I have done volunteer work in my church's nursery. I've also done group childcare for a bible study with 8 kids all 10 and younger.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.