Tara a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, OH 45014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would absolutely love to have the chance to work with children. I adore children, and I always have. I would love to be able to connect with a family and be a role model in a child's life.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:752008

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My mother was a Children's Pastor when I was younger, so I spent an immense amount of time helping out in children's church, leading groups in Vacation Bible School, and I spent 3 years volunteering in our church's Preschool Department. I am always my happiest when I am surrounded by children. I currently am an Assistant Manager at xx, where I have been for the last two years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.