Nicole Debra a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, OH 45014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a seasoned professional who is in the process of breaking free from the corporate rat race! I love being home with the kids, doing laundry, grocery shopping, the works! Some people find it hard to believe, but I miss being home with little ones and look forward to connecting with the right family.

Nicole Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:713955

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: During the years I raised my 2 boys I routinely cared for other children in my home. This included play dates with 6 or more children attending. Play dates included use of our family in-ground pool, and outings to museums, fun-zones, libraries and parks. Additionally, my 23-year-old began playing hockey at age 4, and is now the Goaltending Coach for Wright State University in Dayton. For the following 16 years I traveled with and supervised team members whose parents were not able to attend 'away' games. I have 15+ years of keeping rowdy boys busy, happy and safe! I also love newborns and toddlers, they bring a sweetness into life. I truly miss those years and am a naturally gentle, tender mom.

Additional Comments: I speak a little Spanish and French. I'm also very fit, athletic and active. Not into sitting around, would rather take the kids for a skate, to a museum, library or other fun activity. I'm also big on education and enjoy helping with homework.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.