Nanny available in fairfield, OH - 698548 -

kayla a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, OH 45014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They always know how to brighten a person's day. With that being said, they also present challenges. I love working through those challenges to get to the fun part with them. I love being depended on. I am still a kid at heart, and love to have fun.

kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:698548

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've had experience with all ages, newborn-teen. I have babysat for my neighbor since her children were born (now ages 4 and 6). While in High School, I was employed with a local daycare "Children R our future". I volunteered for a year and when I graduated was then hired on. I worked in the baby room, toddler room, and pre-k room.

Additional Comments: After I graduated high school, I went to the University of Cincinnati for a year. I am currently employed at xx, but would find myself much happier as a nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.