Nanny available in Fairfield, OH - 632232 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, OH 45014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and taking care of them.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:632232

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14yrs old. I am currently a Sunday School Teacher and Children's Church Director at my church. I have been a Children's Church Director for the past 5 yrs and have loved it. I have experience working in a Daycare with children ranging from Infant - PreK. I have 1 yrs experience as a Full Time Nanny for toddler boy/girl twins.

Additional Comments: I love doing arts and crafts, taking walks, taking the kids to the park, playing games, pretend play, reading, and I encourage early learning.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.