Nanny available in Fairfield, OH - 534404 -

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, OH 45011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a son who is almost 2, I would love to find a family who would allow me to bring him with is a great way to have interaction as well as make an income for my family!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:534404

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 112 years old, I love children & enjoy being a positive influence in them!

Additional Comments: Hi, my name is Elizabeth, i am a 27 year old mommy of a 20 month old son. I have 6 years of daycare experience plus 4 years of nanny experience on top of that! I am looking for a family who I can create a trusting relationship with as well as be open to me bringing my son with me. As much as I love children, the last thing I want to do is send my son somewhere to take care of someone else's children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.