Taneisha a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, OH 45014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love family. It is so special to me, and being able to make life easier for parents is what I live for. I am passionate about helping children to grow and learn. I take pride in lifting some stress off of other's with my work. I believe that a Nanny should strive to care for the family as a unit. I find this work to be rewarding and fun!

Taneisha nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:453823

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC, MD, OH, WV

My past childcare experience: I have extensive babysitting and Nanny experience. I began when I was in the 7th grade caring for a family members infant while she worked third shift. I did so well with him I moved in with her in high school and cared for him until my senior year. Senior year she referred me to a family with two young girls. I spent two years caring for them while attending college. During high school my mother ran an in home child care service. I worked with her after school and full time during summer. We provided care for children from infants to 6 years of age. I spent a summer working in Indiana as a camp counselor for children with emotional, mental and behavior disabilities. This experience led me to study child psychology in college. I worked for a year with the K-2nd grade class and part time with the teenage class at an after school program focused on school age girls. I have been employed as an adolescent treatment worker at a residential treatment facility for girls as 11-18. I have worked in foster care. I managed households of up to 6 children and helped foster families run their households. I assisted with errands and caring for the children's medical and emotional needs. I provided needed transportation, taught independent living skills and developmental skills as well. For the past three years I have worked as a night Nanny and weekend day nanny for several local families while maintaining a career as a social worker. I am able to multitask, work hard, and work with a variety of ages and development levels.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.