Candice a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, OH 45014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel as being a nanny I can bring a sense of freedom to the family and I can bring happiness in all kinds of situations. Being a nanny I know I can make your child/children feel safe and warm. They can always know that they feel loved.

Candice nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:291569

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Starting at 13 I started babysitting. From there I have worked in daycares as well as being a nanny. I continue to babysit with a college degree.

Additional Comments: I have worked with many ages of children and have been placed in many situations in the past and have been able to get out of them fine and happy. I have graduated from Miami University with a Family Studies degree.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.