Nanny available in Fairfield, OH - 223253 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, OH 45014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I think that it is a great opportunity to be able to help families out by providing a safe, caring, and fun, environment for their children while they are at work, or just out.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:223253

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was 12 years old. When I was 15 I was asked to take on the position of a Nanny that was unable to fulfill her job due to a difficult pregnancy. I was home schooled at the time, so I was able to work during the day. I have babysat for numerous families. There have been at least 4 families that I have watched their children for over a year. I have also done some light house cleaning for those families that request it. I have also spent the last 3 years as a full time nanny for a family of two. The oldest is 3 and the younger one just turned 2.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.