RHONDA a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, CT 06890

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children for a very long time. I love my work.

RHONDA nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:95674

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Hi Families, My name is Rhonda and I am 50 years old. Don't let age fool you though, because I have a ton of energy and love the outdoors! I've been working, educating and guiding children for over 30 years. I'm creative, I like all kinds of games, reading books and I love to cook great food. I can swim and love to venture around CT finding great places to go to entertain and educate children. I have a great sense of humor and work well with children because of it. Consistency for me, is also important. Overall, I truly care for the entire family I work with, and to me nannying is not just a "job." I hope you will consider me to be become a part of your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.