Colin a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, CT 06825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a knack for getting along with children because I feel like I'm just a big kid at heart. I enjoy teaching children as well. Becoming a nanny at this point in my life also fits in well with my school schedule.

Colin nanny Gender:Male Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:701644

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I Started babysitting when I was 13,after completing the Red Cross babysitter's course. In addition to caring for my younger brother (by 5 years),I have cared for many children in my neighborhood as well as children in the surrounding area for ~7 years. I was often referred to families by the parents of the children I sat for over the years.

Additional Comments: I love the outdoors and I am good at sports, computers, and helping kids with homework in all subjects. I am also a decent pianist and drummer. Very flexible schedule, would drive up to an hour away!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.