Juliana a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, CA 94533

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Simply put, because I love caring for children, and becoming a part of the family while doing so.

Juliana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:754672

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have a degree in Child Development, and I specialize in infant care. My current position is nanny for 2 year old twins who I have cared for since they came home from the NICU for the first time. Other experience includes 2 years as a preschool teacher, one year as a teacher in an on campus infant development lab, and tons of babysitting experience.

Additional Comments: I love working with young babies, although my experience includes working with all ages, I prefer newborn and infant care, but am willing to grow with a family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.