Jerkima a Nanny for Hire in Fairfield, CA 94533

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enthusiastically love working with children. I've found over these years I've become more & more passionate with the daily task nannying, babysitting and working in child care has to bring.

Jerkima nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:620772

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Jerkima, but I am best known as KiKi by children. I have been nannying, babysitting, and working in child care for 7 years. I am a responsible, capable, organized and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny. I enjoy working with children daily; caring for them as if they were my own. In my experience, I have taken care of newborns and toddlers . I have also managed groups of up to 16 children at a time, ranging from ages infant-8 years old. While working in childcare I have gained the trust of over 10 families, and continue my work with their children on weekends & sometimes during the work week.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.