Nanny available in Fairfax, VA - 736218 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed a wonderful 10year long career as a nanny and I'd like to continue doing so.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:736218

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Over the last 10 years I have worked very closely with 4 families, all of whom I still maintain some contact with. My graduate degree is an MS in Child & Adolescent Psychology, which has given me a great deal of understanding on how to expand my caregiving needs to compassionately communicate with children. I spend a great deal of my nanny time working with children to make them feel comfortable, understand the world around them, and enjoy the wonders of childhood. In all of my work positions I have cooked, done housework, transported the children to school/activities, played with them on the floor, kept them active in/outdoors, and been part of the family. I sincerely enjoy my work and feel a great deal of satisfaction from helping children and their families grow and develop in a safe, happy, and healthy way.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.