Nanny available in Fairfax, VA - 696386 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love getting to work with kids, and being able to work with kids on a daily basis would allow me to build a strong relationship with the kids as well as the family. I have hopes of working as a pediatric surgical nurse and I hope that getting work with kids this summer will help me gain experience to help the kids that will be my future patients.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:696386

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience baby sitting for family friends. Most of the time I babysit for special occasions/evenings but during the summer on certain occasions I would watch some of the kids all day. When watching the kids of the day we would go outside and stay active, when babysitting at night it would be just playing inside. I love cooking so making meals/snacks for the kids has never been a problem.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.