flor a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love childrens, i like to be around them. They put smile on my face everyday i see them. It is a blessing things that you could imagine teaching them, playing with them. They are so cute and lovely kids. I like also to support encouragement motivation and healthy way of life. Thank you for reading my post. ~Flor

flor nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:691795

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, WA

My past childcare experience: Hi there, my name is Flor i have more than 8 years experience working with kids, toddlers, infants,etc I'm looking for employment working for a lovely family. I'm a very hard working person, patient, mature, energetic and lovely person with kids. I like playing with play dough, or any sports even dancing to keep them healthy I love imagination story time. I usually like to take the park the kids, teach them as much as I can and read books. I have experience working with small children and also working with families with children with disabilities. CPR/First Aid Certified - 4 years early childhood education Don't Smoke or Drink - Experience with Infants and toddlers more than 7 years. - Have a clean Driver license record. -speak Spanish and english

Additional Comments:  

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.