Virginia a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are such joy to be around and I love spending time with them .

Virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:687082

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I consider myself to have more than 18 years of experience since I am a mother of one . She's already grown up doing her own thing . Other than that I have 10 years of experience in taking care of children . I took care of new born , toddler , up to the age of 10 . I love the experience which requires a commitment and warm bonds with the families . I love being active and creative . I love yoga , the outdoors and playing games .

Additional Comments: Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) . CPR and First Aid Certified both baby and adults .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Japanese,Spanish,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.