Mary a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 20115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I absolutely love the feeling of knowing I'm making a difference in childrens lives. Becoming close and becoming a part of that family is very rewarding!

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:683512

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since high school. I started with hands-on classes working with 3 and 4 year olds for two years. From there, I worked in daycares for a few years but preferred working one on one with a family so I started working as a nanny. I've taken care of newborns up to 17 years old. I am currently working a part time overnight job a week or two a month so I am looking for a fulltime, daytime position, Monday-Friday, preferably between 7:30am-5pm. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.