Nanny available in FAIRFAX, VA - 681962 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I definitely love children, and love follow their growth and be involved in their education. I am very patient, responsible, affectionate and easy going person. With kids, we go to the library, park, go for walk, swimming pool, restaurants, playgrounds and having playdates, drive them to other activities they may have.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:681962

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have experience with babies and toddlers. * feeding * bath * changing diapers * preparing meals, * laundry * organizing clothes & toys * light housekeeping

Additional Comments: I am 28 years old, Brazilian (portuguese fluently), I came to the US to 11 months ago to improve my English. In Brazil I have graduated in Advertising and I have an MBA in Business Management, maybe I'll do another expertise here. Since I arrived in USA I have worked as a nanny, I am extremely responsible, reliable, punctual, lovely and easy going.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.