Nanny available in fairfax, VA - 613723 - Nannies4hire.com

TENZIN a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is everything I want out of a job. Hi, my name is Tenzin and I'm looking for a family who needs someone to love and care for their family members. My hours are flexible and I can do either Part Time or Full Time or on Occasional Basis. Monday-Sunday is open for me, at any hour. When working for your family I can provide the following: - Light House Cleaning. - Cooking meals/healthy snacks. - Laundry - Fun games and learning activities. - I am also pet friendly, so I do not mind taking care of pets. I am also comfortable dealing with any medical conditions, or medications that would need to be taken. Speaking more about me would be, I am 26 years old and I've been taking care of senior care and babysitting for 5+ years and I have plenty of references if needed, you are welcome to do a background check. References can be provided and can be verified. I take my job very seriously and am very punctual. Trustworthy, respectful, and honesty is my few basic principles that I carry around with my work. I recently graduated with above 3 .0 GPA. With that being said, I will gladly check over homework and help them with their studies. Working with families has always been something I love doing, I have also worked with blind, disabled children before and volunteered in an elderly community. Please email me if you need more information or feel free to call me. Hoping to hear from you soon. Thanks, Tenzin

TENZIN nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:613723

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Objective: Seeking an opportunity to serve as a Nanny/Babysitter Education Bachelor of Science Degree in Computer Information System (Graduation-Fall of 2011) St Cloud State University (SCSU), St Cloud, Minnesota • Dean’s List spring 2007 (Bemidji State University) • Worked more than 20 hours a week while attending college full-time Employment Nanny , CA Dec 2010 - Jan 2012 • Responsible for preparing and feeding meals to children • Assisted children for bathing and dressing • Oversaw playtime and maintained diary of activities • Took children out for outings, walks and educational trips • Arranged games & other entertainment activities for children to create a positive child care environment Baby sitter , New York Aug 2008 – Dec 2010 • Performed various duties including preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children, and assisting them with daily activities. • Often did the laundry and tidied the children’s room. • Took the children out for walks, played with them and kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themselves to make sure they were safe. Cashier, Variety café, New York May 2008- Aug 2008 • Effectively handled the cash management and reported daily cash flow with 100% accuracy • Assisted in taking customer orders and helping coworkers during down times • Worked 7 days on many occasions during the peak seasons as requested by supervisor


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.