Nanny available in Fairfax, VA - 611181 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children of all ages! My dream job is to be a Pediatric Dentist (I'm in the process of applying to Dental Schools now)! I would love the opportunity to work with your family and give you child(ren) a memorable summer!

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:611181

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitter for over 5 years and love every second of it! I have also been a lifeguard and swim instructor for 2 years and tutored for 4 years. I am comfortable with meal preparation and helping out with light housework but the care of your child/children is my first priority! I'm looking for a family that loves being active and would be interested in fun, enriching activities on a daily basis!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.