Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I really enjoy working with kids. I have a lot of patience due to the fact that I myself have a daughter. I'm very warm and loving and I have experience with taking care of children as well as the elderly.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:521394

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I took care of a 4-year-old little girl for 2 years. I stopped babysitting her because she moved away. I currently take care of two kids: one of them is a 6-year-old boy and the other one is a 10-year-old girl but only for two hours in the morning (6am-8am).

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified. I also worked at a private school in Arlington for 3 months giving violin class to children of 3-6 years of age.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Japanese,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.