Nanny available in Fairfax, VA - 491590 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because while I enjoy working at day cares, I feel like I would really enjoy being more one on one with children. It's harder to have that personal relationship when you have a class of 10 or more children. I also enjoy going to new places and meeting new people. I feel like I would make a great nanny because I am fun, creative, energetic, and patient.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:491590

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked in 2 different day cares, and have worked with various ages; from infants to 12 year olds. The first one I worked at for almost 2 years. The second, I worked at for a little over a year. I have also been babysitting ever since I was a teenager.

Additional Comments: Most importantly, I am a Christian. While the family that hires me does not have to share my beliefs, I would ask that they respect my request to have Sundays off, so that I may attend church. I love the outdoors and try to stay active, but also enjoy just staying inside reading a good book. I absolutely love music and play the guitar and the piano. I wouldn't really say I'm an artist, but I like painting, drawing, and other crafty type things. I grew up in a military home, so I am used to moving around a lot and enjoy traveling. Although I have never been a nanny before, I believe that I would make a really great one and look forward to this new adventure.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.