Nanny available in Fairfax, VA - 325961 - Nannies4hire.com

Alba a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I have children of my own and I love taken care of them. I enjoy children so much that it made me go into this job industry.

Alba nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:325961

Experience
10+ years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of many children for example the first infant was three months and I took care of her for two years until she was two because she left to Daycare. Then I took care of two children and an infant. They were a girl who was 7 years of age, a boy who was 3 years of age, and the infant girl who was 2 months of age for one year and a half beacuse the older toddlers went to school and the infant stayed with her Grandmother.

Additional Comments: I am a very patient women, mature, and your children will enjoy having me as their nanny because I am fun.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.