Nanny available in Fairfax, VA - 254379 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I been working for many years as a nanny and I really enjoy what I'm doing,work with children is the most wonderfull experience for me.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:254379

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I actually work with a family taking care a twins girls for 5 years,prior this job i worked for another family in the same neighborhood taking care 2 children for 5 years. MAY 29 2010 After almost 2 years to work for a wonderfull family they toldme the sad news the mother is going to take care of the children. July 04 2012, after 2 years to work with a american diplomat family in arlington Im looking for a new position starting in September 2012.

Additional Comments: Find a nice family is the secret for a longer and happy relationship betwen nanny children and parents.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.