Meseret a Nanny for Hire in Fairfax, VA 22033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like childern to play with teach them give them whate the detherv.

Meseret nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:132702

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been with family for three years.During the infant,toddler,and preschool years.during infant i introducing sold food. taking him walk, reading him a book,helping him to be a butter napper taker.During toddler year i was helping was early potty training. i work with there son art craft take him to the library and playground, i was set up playgroup be for preschool start he had great time. he was my Dear Friend . I have a great time working with the family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Italian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.